Friday, October 14, 2011

Irritated...

eeee.. i'm really irritated by someone.. i know its not good and its wrong but i can't help it.. i just can't help myself not to feel like that... mmg org tu tak ada dosa tp perbuatan n kata2 tu nampak cam bagus2 jer... lemah tulll... gossshhhh.. what should i do??? i need to face this before it get worst... aduyaiii... feel like talking to someone right now but there is no one existed online... make me feel worst.. isk3...

Ya Allah.. camner nie.. the feeling kind of growing up everyday.. try to stop it but its hard.... feel like doing a great sin to have this kind of feeling... huhuhu.... Ya Allah, jauhkan la rasa ini.. pleaseeee.... Astaghfirullah hal azim....

No comments:

Post a Comment